Australia New Zealand Society for Ecological Economics

ANZSEE Secretary: Wendy Proctor, CSIRO Land and Water, GPO Box 1666 Canberra ACT 2601 Australia

Telephone: +61 2 6246 5955 Fax: +61 2 6246 5560 Email:



Executive Committee - 2005

Mark Diesendorf, (Ordinary Member),

Steve Hatfield Dodds, President,

Nigel Jollands, Vice President & New Zealand Contact,

Phil Lawn, (Ordinary Member),

Murray Patterson, (Ordinary Member),

Leonie Pearson, (Ordinary Member),

Wendy Proctor, Secretary/Public Officer,

Bev Rose, Treasurer

Philip Sutton, (Ordinary member),


If an ANZSEE member wishes to nominate another member for a position on the ANZSEE Executive Committee, they can use the form below:


Home | What's New? | Aims | Executive Committee | What is Ecological Economics? | Joining ANZSEE | Conferences | ANZSEELIST | Regional Branches | AGM | ISEE | Ecological Economics Programs | Other Environment/Economics Links | Ecological Economics Publications | Jobs

This page is maintained by Philip Sutton. If you have comments or suggestions for the ANZSEE website please e-mail me at .
Modified: 5 February 2005 (2)